Contact

Golfstromen
Ridderspoorweg 129
1032 LL Amsterdam

mail@golfstromen.nl
+31 20 223 61 84

Route

Direct contact

Jeroen Beekmans
Partner
jeroen@golfstromen.nl
+31611293820
Joop de Boer
Partner
joop@golfstromen.nl
+31616504091
Doris Tielemans
Onderzoeker
doris@golfstromen.nl
Giulia Squillace
Redacteur
giulia@golfstromen.nl
Martijn Gerritsen
Redacteur
martijn@golfstromen.nl
Wietze Gelmers
Projectmanager
wietze@golfstromen.nl